Schools, thesis, gerbils…

I have been really busy lattely. There’s some renovation going on in our house and I should really write my thesis. My computer haven’t supportet this project by crashing down quite often…

What about the animals? Well, there’s a pretty busy spring coming. There should be lots of gerbil babies and I’m going to another school. This one is just about dogs. I’m excited, I’ve been wanting to go to this school for a long time and now I got the change. First I’m going to a course which we study about how dogs learn. So some of my weekends are filled with dogstuff and during the week I do my normal stuff… and trying to finish my thesis, pet stores have a big role on that so I want to ask you:

What is the most important thing in a pet shop?

How do you choosse which pet shop you go?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

